Skip to content

Ever felt like breeze ?

June 16, 2009
Weather was great. Not sunny, not sultry; just cool, and a clear sky.

I went out, gliding through the streets, smiling at each face that passed by.

Wind was through my curls and it felt so good. I thought of all the good things in life and hummed the songs I love. I stopped at the traffic light and changed according to some car music, my gait.

There is a street in the city I love. I would glide down early mornings without a thought in mind,  just looking around. And then wind would be through my hair and it would feel so good. And I would feel like breeze myself.
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

